“We Are All Puppets” – Oliver Ritthaler

Down at the beach
I find my inner Child.
Back on the street
I find my inner Warrior.
Deep in the woods
I find my inner Explorer.
Back at home
I find all Myself. (or)

“We Are All Puppets” by Oliver Ritthaler

We are all puppets,
Some on a string, some with long
Swing, some lost one wing.

Don’t leave them on beach,
Care them, they bleach in a sun
We will never reach. (jf)

One thought on ““We Are All Puppets” – Oliver Ritthaler

  1. Reblogged this on klangkopf and commented:

    That creepy inner child gives birth to your art. Life is hard, for sure, but there are harder things out there. Breathe life, it is a gift. Thanks, Oliver for this moving piece of art and your words on top.

    Like

Your words to this?

